Background image

Westbrook Police Department Roster

Print

Old WPD 4A

The Westbrook Police Department in 1915 

 

Westbrook Police Officers are assigned to Patrol, Criminal Investigations, or to one of several Specialty positions within the Department. The Department also has Officers assigned to the Maine Drug Enforcement Agency, the Maine Violent Offender Task Force, and the Joint Terrorism Task Force. Several Officers have additional responsibilities as Instructors for the Maine Criminal Justice Academy, Crisis Intervention Team Officers, Drug Recognition Experts, Accident Reconstructionist and as members of the Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office Emergency Services Unit.

Chief Janine Roberts – Police Chief  
jroberts@westbrook.me.us 

Captain Sean Lally - Operations Division Captain
slally@westbrook.me.us

Captain Steven Goldberg - Administrative Division Captain
sgoldberg@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Steve Hanlon – Court Sergeant
shanlon@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Anthony Ciampi – Day/Evening Shift Patrol Sergeant
aciampi@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Timothy Morrell – Day Shift Patrol Sergeant 
tmorrell@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Timothy Gardner - Detective Sergeant 
tgardner@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant David Thompson – Day/Night Swing Shift Patrol Sergeant 
dthompson@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Brian Olson - Evening Shift Patrol Sergeant 
bolson@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Michael Loranger - Night Shift Patrol Sergeant
mloranger@westbrook.me.us

Officer Richard Disney 
rdisney@westbrook.me.us

Detective Kurt Bosse 
kbosse@westbrook.me.us

Officer Ferdinand Monsen - Traffic Enforcement Officer 
fmonsen@westbrook.me.us

Officer Allen LeBlanc 
aleblanc@westbrook.me.us

Detective Daniel Violette 
dviolette@westbrook.me.us

Officer James Farrenkopf - High School Resource Officer 
jfarrenkopf@westbrook.me.us

Officer Philip Robinson and K-9 Roxy 
probinson@westbrook.me.us

Officer Brett Bissonnette 
bbissonnette@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jeffrey Stackpole 
jstackpole@westbrook.me.us

Officer Andrew York - Evidence Technician 
ayork@westbrook.me.us

Detective Ryan Close 
rclose@westbrook.me.us

Officer Agustin Rodriguez - Juvenile and Domestic Violence Investigator 
arodriguez@westbrook.me.us

Officer Sandy Mailman - Middle/Elementary School Resource Officer 
smailman@westbrook.me.us

Officer Rebecca Towne 
rtowne@westbrook.me.us

Officer Melissa May 
mmay@westbrook.me.us

Officer Christopher Burgess 
cburgess@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jason St. John 
jstjohn@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jeremy Smith 
jsmith@westbrook.me.us

Officer Brian Grasser 
bgrasser@westbrook.me.us

Officer Benjamin Hall and K-9 Brook 
bhall@westbrook.me.us

Officer Douglas Maher 
dmaher@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jacqueline Lorenzen 
jlorenzen@westbrook.me.us

Officer Joel Loranger 
jloranger@westbrook.me.us

Officer Austin Clark 
aclark@westbrook.me.us

Officer Julian Kingsley 
jkingsley@westbrook.me.us

Officer Kipp Bleicken 
kbleicken@westbrook.me.us

Officer Garrett McCarthy 
gmccarthy@westbrook.me.us

Officer Phil Hebert - Parking and Animal Control Officer
phebert@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Megan Perry - Frenchtown Community Policing Coordinator                           mperry@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Wanda Martin - Police Records Administrator 
wmartin@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Mary Morrissey - Public Safety Coordinator 
mmorrissey@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Kelsey Luce - Public Safety Receptionist
kluce@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Shelby Briggs - Community Approach to Stopping Heroin (CASH) Coordinator sbriggs@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Danielle Rideout - Recovery Liaison 
drideout@westbrook.me.us

 

 Web Page Patch 2