Background image

Westbrook Police Department Roster

Old WPD 4A

The Westbrook Police Department in 1915 


Westbrook Police Officers are assigned to Patrol, Criminal Investigations, or to one of several Specialty positions within the Department. The Department also has Officers assigned to the Maine Drug Enforcement Agency and the Maine Violent Offender Task Force. Several Officers have additional responsibilities as Instructors for the Maine Criminal Justice Academy, Crisis Intervention Team Officers, Drug Recognition Experts, Accident Reconstructionist and as members of the Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office Emergency Services Unit.

Chief Michael W. Pardue – Public Safety Director 

Captain Tom Roth – Support Services Division 

Captain Michael Nugent - Patrol Division 

Sergeant Patrick Lally – Criminal Investigations

Sergeant Sean Lally – Court

Sergeant John Desjardins – Day Shift Patrol

Sergeant John Hanlon – Swing Shift Patrol

Sergeant Anthony Ciampi – Swing Shift Patrol

Sergeant Timothy Morrell – Evening Shift Patrol

Sergeant Timothy Gardner – Night Shift Patrol

Officer Richard Disney

Detective Steven Crocker

Detective Kurt Bosse

Officer Ferdinand Monsen - Traffic Enforcement

Officer Allen LeBlanc

Detective Daniel Violette

Officer James Farrenkopf - School Resource Officer

Officer Philip Robinson and K-9 Roxy

Officer Brett Bissonnette

Officer Steven Goldberg

Officer Jeffrey Stackpole

Officer David Finocchietti - Evidence Technician

Officer Andrew York

Officer Rebecca Towne

Officer Ryan Close

Officer Agustin Rodriguez - Juvenile and Domestic Violence Investigation

Officer Sandy Mailman

Officer Brian Olson

Officer Melissa May

Officer Christopher Burgess

Officer David Thompson and K-9 Brady

Officer Jeffrey Parks

Officer Jason St. John

Officer Michael Loranger

Officer Jeremy Smith

Officer Brian Grasser

Officer Benjamin Hall

Officer Douglas Maher

Officer Phil Hebert - Parking and Animal Control

Officer Peter Youland - Building Resource Officer

Ms. Wanda Martin - Police Records Administrator

Ms. Diana Brown - Public Safety Administrative Assistant

Web Page Patch 2