Background image

Staff Directory

Print

Westbrook Community Services & Adult Education Staff Directory

Physical and Mailing Address:

Westbrook Community Center 

Fred C. Wescott Building

426 Bridge St., Westbrook, ME 04092

Main Office Phone: 854-0676

Website: westbrookcommunitycenter.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/westbrookcommunitycenter

Twitter: @WCCprograms

 

Director of Community Services
Maria Dorn
207-854-0676 x 5269
mdorn@westbrook.me.us


Deputy Director of Community Services
Greg Post
207-854-0676 x 5265
gpost@westbrook.me.us


Finance Office Coordinator
Danielle Higgins
207-854-0676 x5263
dhiggins@westbrook.me.us


Children's Programs Coordinator
Anthony Dahms
207-854-0676 x 5266
adahms@westbrook.me.us


General Assistance Community Outreach Coordinator
Harrison Deah
207-854-0676 x 5280
hdeah@westbrook.me.us


General Assistance Administrative Assistant
Michelle Mecteaux
207-854-0676 x 5280
mmecteaux@westbrook.me.us


Recreation Coordinator
Catherine Wilson
207-854-0676 x 5264
cwilson@westbrook.me.us 


Adult Education Administrative Assistant
Linda Lampron
207-854-0826
lampronl@westbrookschools.org


 Receptionist
Deb Malley
207-854-0826 x 5262
dmalley@westbrook.me.us 

 

Michelle Mecteaux

Administrative Assistant

mmecteaux@westbrook.me.us  

Michelle Mecteaux

Administrative Assistant

mmecteaux@westbrook.me.us  

Michelle Mecteaux

Administrative Assistant

mmecteaux@westbrook.me.us  

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer